For the latest COVID-19 information for Massey, visit masseycancercenter.org/covid-19

close

Contact the Development Office

Headshot of Michelle AdcockMichelle Adcock
Director of board relations & chief of development operations
(804) 828-1187 (o)
madcock@vcu.edu


Headshot of Leslie AltafferLeslie Altaffer
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 628-9100 (o)
laltaffer@vcu.edu


Headshot of Cynthia BadeCynthia Bade
Major gift officer
(952) 240-2161 (c)
badec2@vcu.edu


Headshot of Jasmine DavisJasmine Davis
Major gift officer
(804) 484-4903 (c)

(804) 828-4812 (o)
jjdavis3@vcu.edu


Charmica Epps Harris

Charmica Epps Harris
Director of annual giving & donor relations
(804) 628-6967 (o)
eppscd3@vcu.edu


Headshot of Ocelia HudsonOcelia Hudson
Corporate relations officer
(804) 628-1663 (o)
ohudson@vcu.edu


Patti Jackson headshot

Patti Jackson, MS
Major gift officer
804.350.2639 (c)
jacksonp2@vcu.edu


Katherine Layton

Katherine A. Layton
Development communications manager
(617) 956-2565 (c)
(804) 828-6731 (o)
laytonk@vcu.edu


Headshot of Chris MereenChris Mereen
Leadership annual giving office
(804) 628-3322 (o)
mereencl@vcu.edu


Headshot of Emily PumphreyEmily Pumphrey
Administrative coordinator
(410) 279-2901 (c)
(804) 827-2232 (o)
pumphreyej@vcu.edu


Headshot of Robinette TillerRobinette Tiller
Senior annual giving coordinator
(804) 828-0034 (o)
rmtiller@vcu.edu
Megan Zapiec

Meghan Zapiec, M.A.
Strategic engagement officer
(804) 693-6623 (c)
(804) 628-8416 (o)
mzapiec@vcu.edu


 

Cindy Zilch
Director of development
(804) 828-1452 (o)
czilch@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:


VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
TeamMassey@vcu.edu