Customer Service phone numbers listed on all patient billing statements are currently not working. Callers are experiencing fast busy signals, and/or a message that “all circuits are busy”. We are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

close

For the latest COVID-19 information for Massey, visit masseycancercenter.org/covid-19

close

Contact the Development Office

Headshot of Michelle AdcockMichelle Adcock
Director of board relations & chief of development operations
(804) 828-1187
madcock@vcu.edu


Headshot of Leslie AltafferLeslie Altaffer
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 628-9100
laltaffer@vcu.edu


Headshot of Cynthia BadeCynthia Bade
Major gifts officer
(804) 828-6906
badec2@vcu.edu


Headshot of Jasmine DavisJasmine Davis
Director of annual giving and donor relations
(804) 828-4812
jjdavis3@vcu.edu


 

Charmica Epps Harris
Director of annual giving & donor relations
eppscd3@vcu.edu


Headshot of Ocelia HudsonOcelia Hudson
Development partnerships manager
(804) 628-1663
ohudson@vcu.edu


 

Katherine A. Layton
Development Communications Manager
(804) 828-6731
laytonk@vcu.edu


Headshot of Chris MereenChris Mereen
Leadership annual giving office
(804) 628-3322
mereencl@vcu.edu


Headshot of Emily PumphreyEmily Pumphrey
Administrative Coordinator
(804) 827-2232
pumphreyej@vcu.edu


Headshot of Martha QuinnMartha Quinn
Executive director of development
(804) 827-0652
mquinn3@vcu.edu


Headshot of Lisa RandolphLisa Randolph
Community engagement officer
(804) 827-2195
lrandolph3@vcu.edu


Headshot of Robinette TillerRobinette Tiller
Senior annual giving coordinator
(804) 828-0034
rmtiller@vcu.edu


 

Cindy Zilch
Director of development
(804) 828-1452
czilch@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:


VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
TeamMassey@vcu.edu